首  页 > 关于我们
产品展示
证书
联系我们
电话号码:86-15288722788
传真号码:+ 86-530-7352666
电话号码:+ 86-530-7352888
电子邮件:cgc@xindahair.cn

公司地址:山东省Juan城市第二人发产业园联系我们

关于我们

 
信达发制品厂位于山东省娟城工业园区临上路西侧。公司成立于2007年,占地面积4公顷,工厂占地面积26.23亩,建筑面积 20000平方米。工厂投资超过5000万元,其中固定资产600万元,优秀工人200人。
欣达发制品厂生产各种发制品和合成发制品, 例如头发的蓬松度,头发的纬线,色环,假发模特,训练头等。我们的主要市场是美国,日本,欧洲和印度。 覆盖全球30多个国家, 我们以先进的技术,高质量,有竞争力的价格,科学合理的设计以及完整的操作程序而享有很高的声誉。
自工厂成立以来,我们致力于新产品的开发。 采用 国际知名的设计团队,以人性,时尚,创新为基本要素,顺应世界人类头发的发展趋势,从零开始,创造出典范。目前,信达拥有数百名专业技术人员,世界一流的人发生产加工系统,高质量人性发质的月平均产量超过五万束。每分针滴答滴答,世界上就会放出一堆新的信达。头发。随着社会和经济的步伐,我们将继续发扬“高品质,高效率,创新,诚信”的精神,坚持“信誉第一,用户至上,质量卓越”的经营方针。我们将与合作伙伴一起创造美发的辉煌未来。

我们的工厂

     
     
     

我们的队伍
       
     
     
证书

Home > About Us
Contact us
Telephone number:86-15288722788
Fax number:+86-530-7352666
Phone number:+86-530-7352888

Company address:2nd Human Hair Industrial Park, Juancheng, Shandong, China
Contact Now

About Us

Xinda Hair Products Factory located in the west of Linshang Road, Juancheng industrial park of Shandong Province . Founded in 2007, it covers the area of more than 4 hectare , The factory covers an area of 26.23 mu,with the building area of 20000square meters. The factory invests more than 50 million RMB,including 6 million fixed assets and 200 excellent workers.
Xinda Hair Products Factory produces various hair products and synthetic hair products, such as hair bulk, hair weft, color ring, Mannequin wig, training head and so on. Our main markets are America,Japan, Europe and India. Covering more than 30 countries around the world, We enjoy high reputation because of advanced skills, high quality, competitive prices, scientific and reasonable designing, and completed operation procedure.
Since the factory founded,we have committed to the development of new products. Employ internationally renowned design team,with human nature,fashion,innovation as the basic elements,docking the development trend of world human hair ,from scratch ,create a model. At present,Xinda has hundreds of professional technicians ,world-class human hair production process system,average monthly output of high-quality human hait exceeded fifty thousand beam.Every time the minute hand ticking,the world will be put a new bunch of Xinda hair.With the social and economic pace, we will continue to carry forward the spirit of "high quality, efficiency, innovation, integrity", and stick to the operating principle of "credit first, customer first, quality excellent". We will create a brilliant future in hair production with our partners.